CLUBS For The Academic Year 2019-20


  • Awareness about various historical places of India & World
  • Traditions and Cultural heritage.
  • Cultural exchange programs inter-state etc. Small tasks will be given to students.
Members of Heritage Club
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jena (HOD Social Sciences)
Mrs. Devalatha (TGT Social Sciences)
Mr. Ramana Murthy TGT(Social Sciences)
Mr. Ravi PRT(Social Sciences)

Guidelines for the Clubs :

    • Each Club will have the students from VI to X class.

    • Every child will be allotted one club [ Choice is given to the child ].

    • The teachers will have the list of all the students enrolled in this clubs in a register and attendance will be taken in the club assembly.

    • The following members are nominated and elected by each club.

    • President.

    • Vice − president.

    • Secretary.

    • Treasurer.

    • Reporter.

    • Members.

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved CRPF Public School Designed By